CHÂTEAU

LA BRUGUIÈRE

noun-scroll-down-1693872
Esprit des lieux chateau la bruguiere (4)

This ancient mansion, recognized by the National Geographic Institute (NGI) as a castle and surrounded by organic vineyards, sits at the gateway to the Cévennes National Park, a UNESCO heritage site. With its three-hectare park featuring a swimming pool, it's a haven for those who appreciate historic charm, tranquillity, and nature. Classified as a natural area, the estate offers a refined and eco-conscious haven for rejuvenation—a timeless escape for solitary retreats or romantic getaways.

The rooms

Choose from five charming options overlooking the park, each as delightful as they are meticulously maintained, allowing you the freedom to select according to your mood.

Chateau-de-la-Bruguiere-Tornac-15.jpg
Chateau-de-la-Bruguiere-Tornac-33
Chateau-de-la-Bruguiere-Tornac-29.jpg

The spirit of the place

La Bruguière, once a leisure castle, retains its soul as a sanctuary dedicated to the art of living, creativity, and serenity.

The estate

Our passion for heritage, architecture, and gardens led us to revive this sleeping beauty, creating a space to be shared with those who appreciate places with character and who know how to find beauty even when hidden.

Chateau-de-la-Bruguiere-Tornac-34.jpg
CONTACT & ACCESS

Activities

While lounging under century-old plane trees and swimming in the organic pool facing the Cévennes foothills are delightful pastimes, you can also explore natural wonders, hilltop villages, the Anduze vase route, and local flea markets. You may also want to opt for a more sporting adventure in the heart of Southern Cévennes.

Bassin_1
Baigade (3)
Chateau de la Bruguiere Tornac (5)
Chateau de la Bruguiere Tornac (37)

Privatization

La Bruguière is available for day or week-long private events, photoshoots, or filming.

Accommodating up to 14-16 guests in double rooms. External catering available.

Contact us for inquiries.

CHÂTEAU

LA BRUGUIÈRE

noun-scroll-down-1693872
Esprit des lieux chateau la bruguiere (4)

Cette très ancienne maison de maître, référencée IGN comme château, entourée de vignes biologiques, se trouve à l’entrée du parc national des Cévennes, inscrit au patrimoine de l’Unesco. Son parc de trois hectares, avec bassin de nage, séduira celles et ceux qui aiment les bâtis anciens, le calme et la nature. Le domaine, classé en zone naturelle, est un lieu de ressourcement raffiné et éco-responsable. Une escapade de tranquillité hors du temps. Un séjour de charme pour une parenthèse à soi, ou à deux.

Les chambres

Cinq options de charme avec vue sur le parc, aussi jolies que soignées, qui laissent libre cours au choix, en fonction de l’envie du moment.

Chateau-de-la-Bruguiere-Tornac-15.jpg
Chateau-de-la-Bruguiere-Tornac-33
Chateau-de-la-Bruguiere-Tornac-29.jpg

L'esprit des lieux

La Bruguière était un château de plaisance. Nous voulons en préserver l’âme. Ici, tout est dédié à l'art de vivre, à la créativité et à la sérénité.

Le domaine

C’est avec notre amour du patrimoine, des pierres et des jardins que nous nous sommes attaché·es à réveiller cette belle endormie. Avec l’envie de partager ce domaine avec les amoureux·ses des lieux qui ont une âme, qui savent regarder la beauté, même lorsqu’elle se cache.

Chateau-de-la-Bruguiere-Tornac-34.jpg

Les activités

Bien sûr, vous pourrez lire sous es platanes centenaires et nager dans un bassin biologique face aux contreforts des Cévennes. Mais vous pourrez également découvrir des sites naturels, des villages perchés au détour d’une randonnée, la route des vases d’Anduze, les brocanteurs de village. Ou opter pour un séjour sportif au cœur des Cévennes méridionales.

Bassin_1
Baigade (3)
Chateau de la Bruguiere Tornac (5)
Chateau de la Bruguiere Tornac (37)

Privatisation

La Bruguière peut être privatisée à la journée ou à la semaine pour des événements, shooting ou tournage.

Hébergement jusqu’à 14 à 16 personnes en chambre double. Réception à l’extérieur.

Dossier complet et devis sur demande.